top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJody-Ann Stone

Who am I?


Hello Readers


Welcome to my blog

My name is Jody-Ann Stone, I am 24 years old. I am a mom to my beautiful daughter, a RECE, a small business owner (Golden Edge Boutique) and co-founder of (thequeen_hustle), a entrepreneur and a blogger. I decided to my blog so that I can shared my life experiences, both personal and professional with you all. I know that we all go through struggles in life and by sharing my stories I hope that I will touch someone in a very important way. Sometimes we don't really realize that there are others out there that's going through the same struggles as us.


I will be writing my first blog post soon. And I hope you all enjoy reading it! Love and Lght!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page